Golf Club Representative Mobile Email
Arcot Hall Michael Wilson 077673 50475  
  Will Burn 07702 021240  
Bedlingtonshire Mark Sanderson 07817 757461 marksanderson@hotmail.co.uk
  Stephen Mason 07817 757461  
City of Newcastle Steve McKenna 07946 474522 mcknstv2@yahoo.com
  Paul Simpson 07540 617616 paul_simpson@hotmail.com
Close House Jonathan Lupton 07779 110942 jonathan.lupton@closehouse.co.uk
  Brian Watson 07999 851606  
Gosforth Phil Cartwright 07495 498277  
Hexham Colin Galloway 07725 257568 Colingalloway@vindolanda.com
  John Drake 07713 625513  
Morpeth Sandy Twynholm 07588 667016 stwynholm@googlemail.com
  Phil Shaw 07703 337681 Phil19261@gmail.com
Longhirst Philip Layug 07903 641691 philiplayug@live.co.uk
  Jim Allison 07368 845598 james.allison34@yahoo.com
  Claire Allison 07534 873388  
Northumberland Paul Caldicott 07787 297225 paulcaldicott@ymail.com
Ponteland Richard Robson-Crosby 07707 833332 admin@thepontelandgolfclub.co.uk
  Nigel Mills 07887 822717  
Prudhoe Andy Scrimshaw 07882 151640 andy.scrimshaw@prudhoegolfclub.co.uk
  Martin Helawell 07577 942454  
Tynemouth John Mckenna 07740 828485 johnmckennagolf@googlemail.com
  Ken Ferrie 07771 534380 kennethferrie1@yahoo.com
Westerhope Paul Butler 07810 445786 pskabutler@aol.com
  Alex Thoburn 07739 569153 alexthoburn@hotmail.co.uk
Whitley Bay Austin Robinson 07896 221849 Austin.robinson42@yahoo.co.uk
NUGC Simon Coultas 07535 647175 simoncoultas@hotmail.co.uk
  Phil Ridden 07809 113123 phillipridden@hotmail.co.uk
  Graham Forrest 07788 285662 graham.forrest62@gmail.com
  Michael Wilson 07767 350475 michaelwilson.76@outlook.com