Marcus Chisholm

Marcus Chisholm
League Chairman & Secretary
01670 517706
njgl@btinternet.com

Herbie Meldrum

Herbie Meldrum
League Treasurer
0191 2970934

Brian Dockar

Brian Dockar
Fixture Secretary
0191 2522268
bdock@blueyonder.co.uk

Peter Cartwright

Peter Cartwright
Competition Secretary
0191 2362574
petercartwright_wideopen@yahoo.co.uk

John Storey

John Storey
Competition Secretary
01434 605990

story-j2@sky.com

Ian Suttie

Ian Suttie
Website Support
07802860036
ian.suttie@blueyonder.co.uk

Golf Club Representative Home/Mobile Mobile/Work Email
Arcot Hall Michael Wilson   07767350475 arcothalljuniors@outlook.com
Bedlingtonshire Mark Sanderson 01670 822457 07817757461 professional@bedlingtongolfclub.com
Blyth Steven Bullivant 01670 531974 07948247299 bully64@sky.com
  Gary Davey   07841418498  
City of Newcastle David Ridley   07711672643 davidridley1975@gmail.com
  Manager 0191 2851775   info@cityofnewcastlegolfclub.com
Close House Karen Crawford   07795112553 karen67crawford@yahoo.co.uk
Hexham Paul Shrimpton   07984458869 p.f.shrimpton@btinternet.com
Matfen Hall Ian Buchanan   07939217207 ibuchanan2@sky.com.
Morpeth James Allison   07758565937 james.allison@yahoo.com
  Steve Johnson 01670 504942   manager@morpethgolf.co.uk
Northumberland Graham Forrest   07788285662 graham.forrest62@googlemail.com
Parklands Bryan Malone 0191 2502808 07846598714 bryanmalone@btinternet.com
Ponteland Gary Grant   07794857699 garygrant126@gmail.com
Stocksfield Bill Martin 01661 844040 07399463171 royalwanderer2@gmail.com
  Simon Martin   07944563254 simon@helphands.co.uk
Tynemouth John Mckenna 0191 2580728 07740828485 johnmckennagolf@googlemail.com
Westerhope John Stopher 0191 2676777   johnstopher@talktalk.net
  Dave Souter 0191 2867386    
Whitley Bay Brandon Jones   07586348712 Brandonjones1999@hotmail.com
  Ian Suttie 0191 2513358 07802860036 ian.suttie@blueyonder.co.uk