Golf Club Contact Mobile Email
Arcot Hall Michael Wilson 07767350475 arcothalljuniors@outlook.com
  Will Burn 07702 021240  
Bedlingtonshire Mark Sanderson 07817 757461 marksanderson@hotmail.co.uk
  Ian Fisher 07773879873  
  Stephen Mason 07817757461  
City of Newcastle Steve McKenna 0191 2855481 mcknstv2@yahoo.com
Close House Jonathan Lupton 07779 110942 jonathan.lupton@closehouse.co.uk
Hexham Reds Colin Galloway 07725257568 Colingalloway@vindolanda.com
Hexham Blacks Ivan Bythe 07765 250886 Ivan.blythe7@gmail.com
Morpeth Sandy Twynholm 07588667016 stwynholm@googlemail.com
  Phil Shaw 07703337681 Phil19261@gmail.com
Longhirst Philip Layug 07903 641691 philiplayug@live.co.uk
  Jim Allison 07368 845598 james.allison34@yahoo.com
  Claire Allison 07534873388  
Northumberland Paul Caldicott 07787297225 paulcaldicott@gmail.com
Ponteland Gary Grant 07794857699 garygrant126@gmail.com
  Steve Clayton 07533499833 claytons1@sky.com
Prudhoe Andy Scrimshaw 07882 151640 andy.scrimshaw@prudhoegolfclub.co.uk
Stocksfield Simon Martin 07944563254 simon@helphands.co.uk
Tynemouth John Mckenna 07740828485 johnmckennagolf@googlemail.com
Westerhope John Stopher   johnstopher@talktalk.net
  Paul Butler 07810 445786 pskabutler@aol.com
  Alex Thoburn 07739 569153 alexthoburn@hotmail.co.uk
Whitley Bay Michael Maughan 07931654072 Mik.maughan@googlemail.com
  Austin Robinson 07896221849 Austin.robinson42@yahoo.co.uk
NUGC Simon Coultas 07535 647175 simoncoultas@hotmail.co.uk
  Phil Ridden 07809 113123 phillipridden@hotmail.co.uk
  Graham Forrest 07788 285662 graham.forrest62@gmail.com
  Michael Wilson 07767 350475 michaelwilson.76@outlook.com