Marcus Chisholm
League Chairman & Secretary
01670 517706
njgl@btinternet.com
John Storey
League Treasurer

01434 605990
story-j2@sky.com
Brian Dockar
Fixture Secretary

0191 2522268
bdock@blueyonder.co.uk
Peter Cartwright
Competition Secretary
0191 2362574
petercartwright_wideopen
@yahoo.co.uk
Bob Duncan
Website Administrator
07740462368
bob@duncansweb.com
Golf Club Representative Home/Mobile Mobile/Work Email
Arcot Hall Michael Wilson   07767350475 arcothalljuniors@outlook.com
Bedlingtonshire Mark Sanderson 01670 822457 07817757461 marksanderson@hotmail.co.uk
  Ian Fisher   07773879873  
  Stephen Mason   07817757461  
City of Newcastle Steve McKenna 07946474522 0191 2855481 mcknstv2@yahoo.com
Close House Karen Crawford   07795112553 karen67crawford@yahoo.co.uk
Hexham Reds Colin Galloway   07725257568 Colingalloway@vindolanda.com
Hexham Blacks Ivan Bythe     Ivan.blythe7@gmail.com
Morpeth Sandy Twynholm 01670 503532 07588667016 stwynholm@googlemail.com
  Phil Shaw   07703337681 Phil19261@gmail.com
Longhirst Philip Layug   07495269151 philiplayug@live.co.uk
  Jim Allison   07368845598 james.allison34@yahoo.com
  Claire Allison   07534873388  
Northumberland Paul Caldicott   07787297225 paulcaldicott@gmail.com
Ponteland A Gary Grant   07794857699 garygrant126@gmail.com
Ponteland B Steve Clayton   07533499833 claytons1@sky.com
Stocksfield Bill Martin 01661 844040 07399463171 royalwanderer2@gmail.com
  Simon Martin   07944563254 simon@helphands.co.uk
Tynemouth John Mckenna 0191 2580728 07740828485 johnmckennagolf@googlemail.com
Westerhope John Stopher 0191 2676777   johnstopher@talktalk.net
  Dave Souter 0191 2867386    
Whitley Bay Michael Maughan 0191 2515926 07931654072 Mik.maughan@googlemail.com
  Austin Robinson 0191 2529422 07896221849 Austin.robinson42@yahoo.co.uk